Colin Shipley

Jim White Honda
Domination Race Cars by RSR
Allstar Performance
VP Race Fuels
Swift Springs USA
Schaeffers Racing Oil
MAGA LIFT
Velocita Racewear
Slicker Graphics
Jones Racing Products
MyRacePass
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop

All 2023 Events

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Oakshade Raceway

Wauseon, OH

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Oakshade Raceway

Wauseon, OH

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Oakshade Raceway

Wauseon, OH

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Montpelier Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct24

Tuesday, 24 October 2023

Fremont Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events28
  • Wins0
  • Top 511
  • Top 1022