Colin Shipley

Jim White Honda
Domination Race Cars by RSR
Allstar Performance
VP Race Fuels
Swift Springs USA
Schaeffers Racing Oil
MAGA LIFT
Velocita Racewear
Slicker Graphics
Jones Racing Products
MyRacePass
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop

All 2020 Events

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Attica Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

EVEN RACE

7th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events31
  • Wins0
  • Top 511
  • Top 1018