Colin Shipley

Jim White Honda
Domination Race Cars by RSR
Allstar Performance
VP Race Fuels
Swift Springs USA
Schaeffers Racing Oil
MAGA LIFT
Velocita Racewear
Slicker Graphics
Jones Racing Products
MyRacePass
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop

All 2019 Events

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Oakshade Raceway

Wauseon, OH

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

QUALIFIER RACE 1

12th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

C FEATURE 1

7th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A-FEATURE

19th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events31
  • Wins0
  • Top 511
  • Top 1018